Ratings based on 2,192 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted 21 Mar 2020
Great location. Within walking distance to the mall and Petronas tower. Friendly staff. Stayed one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 May 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear NJ, Thank you for the review. We can't wait to welcome you back ! Stay safe and take care
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted 16 Mar 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 10 Mar 2020
The hotel is close very close to suria klcc mall.They provide free buggy service to mall in case you get tired of walking and there is also a basement connection from mall to hotel.friendly hotel staff and helpful.excellent cleanliness with hotel,they clean it everyday. We tried the seafood buffet on a saturday and it was very worth it!
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and sincerely appreciate the time taken to share your wonderful experience. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Kind regards, Daniel Kaeflein General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 9 Mar 2020
View to KLCC park as well as twin towers Petronas.
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Mar 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and sincerely appreciate the time taken to share your wonderful experience. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Kind regards, Daniel Kaeflein General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted 28 Feb 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted 23 Feb 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient city stay

Posted 21 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Very convenient if one has a function at KLCC convention centre since it is directly connected. Within walking distance to shopping mall, quite a distance, though
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Feb 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nur Zunaidah, Thank you for staying at Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and sincerely appreciate the time taken to share your wonderful experience. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Kind regards, Daniel Kaeflein General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 21 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Everything was perfect and the best location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted 20 Feb 2020
Very nice rooms… Very clean… Great choice of restaurants on site. Very close (walking distance) to the twin towers and the shopping mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Feb 2020 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for staying at Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and sincerely appreciate the time taken to share your wonderful experience. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Kind regards, Daniel Kaeflein General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted 19 Feb 2020