Ratings based on 3,773 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 17 Mar 2020
Great location for exploring Tokyo. Dated property with tired looking rooms but adequate for our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 7 Mar 2020
Convenient location. Right next to train station. If you care about train noise, don’t stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted 1 Mar 2020
Location is excellent for a trip to the city. Close to the hustle and bustle and close to JR and subway stations. Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted 29 Feb 2020
Excellent location, however, everything is a bit dated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was great.

Posted 27 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Love the room and the views at night :) Lots of eateries nearby :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 26 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Rooms are extremely small and not cleaned so well but location is amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted 24 Feb 2020
Prime location, friendly staff, English fluent, It’s a bit noisy at night if your room is at lower level
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted 23 Feb 2020 on Hotels
It's in a great locstion, close to a lot of Shinjuku atttractions. Lots of transportation options nearby. Very clean and comfortable with amazing service. They upgraded us because it was my birthday too! Big room with a king sized bed. Toilet seats are heated! Our view was amazing, fould see shinjuku and the Godzilla head.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with the hotel services

Posted 22 Feb 2020 on Hotels
The air con broke down on the first day when we checked in and the room was stuffy despite the staff providing us a small fan. Second day, the air con seems to work but we are not able to set any temperature at all and it’s still stuffy. The carpet was not vacuum properly everyday and we come back with dirty carpets. Despite all the discomfort, the hotel still charge us for early check in and late check out. Disappointed :( this holiday is meant to be a anniversary celebration for us but turn out to be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 22 Feb 2020
- Nice staffs - Clean and comfortable room - Good location, near shopping center, JR and subway station