Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 10 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Feb 2020 by ナインアワーズ水道橋, Hotel Management
この度は、ナインアワーズ水道橋店をご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございました。 また、レビューにお時間をいただきまして深く感謝申し上げます。 頂いたご意見を参考に、今後のサービスの向上に努めます。 またのご利用をお待ちしております。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted 28 Jan 2020
Less than 5 minutes away from Suidobashi Station, this simplistic yet modern capsule hotel is a great choice for solo travellers. The hotel provides lockers for luggage and personal belongings, slippers for use in the building (You must change into slippers before going to the capsule areas or lounge), and toiletries. The capsule is spacious enough for one to sit upright comfortably, however, there is only one Japanese plug and a USB port in the capsule. Overall it is a great place to stay if you are travelling alone, and are looking for a decent yet simple place to spend night.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Feb 2020 by Nine Hours Suidobashi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: We are very grateful that you like our Nine Hours and enjoy this convenient location. Keep improving our service standard is our ultimate goal. Thank you for sharing your travel experience with the fellow ○○○ viewers. We are looking forward to serving you again in the new future. Once again, thank you for choosing Nine Hours Suidobashi. Sincerely yours,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Badly designed but fine.

Posted 14 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Good hotel, brand new, great view from the common area. Unfortunately very poor building design, with the single elevator being a complete bottleneck for the whole building; be prepared to wait. The WiFi is quite unstable, as is almost always the case in Japan.
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Jan 2020 by Nine Hours Suidobashi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: We are very grateful that you like our Nine Hours and enjoy this convenient location. Keep improving our service standard is our ultimate goal. Thank you for sharing your travel experience with the fellow Expedia viewers. We are looking forward to serving you again in the new future. Once again, thank you for choosing Nine Hours Suidobashi. Sincerely yours,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 25 Mar 2020
ラウンジについて。 西陽の入り方がハンパない。 段差の境目がやや分かりにくい。視力の悪い人、足元のおぼつかない人は来ないという前提なのか?そういう人が転ぶと怪我しそう。おばさまグループが食事をしてる会話を背中で聞いていたが、例えばお酒が入ってるとか会話に夢中とかならあり得る話。
Comment from Hotel Management
31 Mar 2020 by ナインアワーズ水道橋, Hotel Management
この度は、ナインアワーズ水道橋店をご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 また、ご丁寧なレビューにお時間をいただきまして深く感謝申し上げます。 チェックイン時に お足元をお気をつけいただくようご案内はしておりますが 他に何かできることがないか稟議させていただいてはおります。 皆さまからのご意見を参考にさせていただき、今後のサービスの向上に努めます。 またのご利用をお待ちしております。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 21 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Mar 2020 by ナインアワーズ水道橋, Hotel Management
この度は、ナインアワーズ水道橋店をご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 また、高評価のレビューをいただき深く感謝申し上げます。 またのご利用をお待ちしております。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 10 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Mar 2020 by ナインアワーズ水道橋, Hotel Management
この度は、ナインアワーズ水道橋店をご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 そして、高評価のレビュー 重ねて御礼申し上げます。 またお会いできます事を、心よりお待ちしております。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 10 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Mar 2020 by ナインアワーズ水道橋, Hotel Management
この度は、ナインアワーズ水道橋店をご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 また、レビューをいただき深く感謝申し上げます。 是非またご利用くださいませ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 8 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Mar 2020 by ナインアワーズ水道橋, Hotel Management
この度は、ナインアワーズ水道橋店をご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 また、高評価のレビューをいただきまして とても嬉しく思っております。 またお会いできるのを楽しみにしております。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡県

Posted 5 Mar 2020
価格メリットは高い、風呂が無くシャワーのみは冬季は辛い、受付スタッフがバイトレベルのみ、備品が歯ブラシのみ
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Mar 2020 by ナインアワーズ水道橋, Hotel Management
この度は、ナインアワーズ水道橋店をご利用いただきありがとうございます。 また、ご期待に沿えず大変申し訳ございません。 ナインアワーズは、お風呂の提供がない代わりにウォームピラーを導入させていただいております。 こちらは保温性が高く、水が撥ねないよう水流をコントロールさせていただいております。 是非ご体験くださいませ。 スタッフに関しましてのご指摘も誠にありがとうございます。 備品に関しましては、ご希望のお客様へ耳栓無料でお渡しをしており 他にはカミソリ50円にて販売、スキンケアセットは110円で販売を行っております。 フロントにも掲示がございます。 お飲み物に関しましてもフロントにて販売をしておりますので、お気軽にお買い求めくださいませ。 貴重なご意見を参考にし、サービスの向上に努めます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted 2 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar 2020 by ナインアワーズ水道橋, Hotel Management
この度は、ナインアワーズ水道橋店をご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 貴重なレビューをいただき、深く感謝申し上げます。 またのご利用をお待ちしております。