Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 4 star

Posted 05 21, 17
Nothing really worked here including the door key, hairdryer was broken, air con didn't work so had to request another room. Paid for a better room but wasn't worth it. Place is tired and not good
Comment from Hotel Management
05 23, 17 by parklane, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your unfortunate experience and for giving us an overall rating of 1. Rest assured that this matter was brought to the knowledge of the concerned department to be rectified. Daghang Salamat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Parklane Hotel Cebu City

Posted 05 10, 17
Pros: Friendly Staff. Clean facility.
Cons: better maintenance on the facility. Elevator was out for the entire last week I was there. The breakfast and dinner buffets are expensive.
Location: Very close to a large shopping mall.. only a 5 min walk. About 20 min taxi ride to the sea port.
Staff was friendly and quick to respond to requests. 1 elevator was not working so there was a long wait for the elevator and many times it was already full. No free breakfast. WIFI was good however it was intermittent.
Comment from Hotel Management
05 14, 17 by parklane, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. We sincerely apologize for the circumstances you have encountered. Breakfast buffet is complimentary depending on the room rate you have availed. It is served at the Manuel's Restaurant from 6 AM to 10 AM. Nonetheless, it was a pleasure to be of service to you. Daghang Salamat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metro Manila

Good Hotel

Posted 05 1, 17
Its a good Hotel. The staff were very accomodating. Its approximately 20 mins away from Mactan International Airport. Walking distance to Ayala Mall. Great Lunch buffet choices. The 24hrs room service is a great element considering we checked-in really late in the evening. Overall, we would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
05 3, 17 by parklane, Hotel Management
Dear Aya, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted 04 30, 17
Great location and friendly staff. Conveniently located within walking distance of Ayala mall. Transportation was easily available. Additional elevator would have been nice given the volume of people staying or conducting business at the hotel but overall great hotel at a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
05 4, 17 by parklane, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cebu Philippines

Nice Hotel close to shopping

Posted 04 25, 17
Had a comfortable stay at the hotel king bed wa a treat my partner and I enjoyed our stay. .
Comment from Hotel Management
05 3, 17 by parklane, Hotel Management
Dear Chopper, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near plenty of city life

Posted 04 22, 17
Staff was very helpful and accommodated every request we had.
Comment from Hotel Management
04 26, 17 by parklane, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent uk

Good hotel

Posted 04 17, 17
No problems. A good stay but pricey for cebu. Room was comfortable and clean. Chosen for location near to family.
Comment from Hotel Management
04 26, 17 by parklane, Hotel Management
Dear Glynn, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, New York

Great Stay!

Posted 04 12, 17
I have stayed at Parklane on 3 occasions and all 3 were great. The staff is friendly and the food is great too. I would recommend this hotel to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
04 19, 17 by parklane, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana, USA

Nice place only few minutes walk from Ayala mall.

Posted 04 8, 17
Cons: I've stayed here several times and always got extra breakfasts at a 15% discounted rate. This time however, they told me I had to pay full price. :o(
I usually always book the Parklane. Hardly ever have problems and the few times I have, they just give me a different and often upgraded room.
Comment from Hotel Management
04 10, 17 by parklane, Hotel Management
Maayong Buntag Jeff! Thank you for giving us 4 stars and for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the circumstances you have encountered. Please be assured that this matter was brought to the knowledge of the concerned department to be rectified. Again, please accept our apology and we look forward to your return stay soon. Daghang Salamat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel close to malls; ok for business trips

Posted 03 24, 17
Pros: Clean, has easy access to transportation, quite, safe
Cons: none
Location: shopping, eat out
We are extremely satisfied with the service and the cleanliness of the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
04 1, 17 by parklane, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!